## **Council/Officer Elections**

Because of challenges raised by Covid-19 and timing, a Nominating Committee was not convened this year. In its stead, Pastors Craig Ross & Sarah Teichmann and President Beth Soslow offer the following nominees to serve on our Congregation Council.

## **Presentation of Congregation Council Nominees**

The following persons is presented for nominations to a Council term beginning in January 2021 and concluding in December 2023:

Adam Gegg (2nd Term)

Greg Hand (1st Term)

**Bob Hollinger** (2<sup>nd</sup> Term)

Lis Wolf (1st Term)

Presentation of 2021 Congregational/Council Officers

The following persons are presented for nomination as 2021 Congregational/Council officers:

Adam Gegg – President

 $Beth \ Soslow \ -Vice-President$ 

**Greg Strausser** – Executive Secretary

Alan Brayman – Treasurer

Presentation of 2021 Congregation Council Lay Voting Membership

Adam GeggGreg HandBob HollingerEric MayBeth SoslowGreg StrausserAlan SwansonLis Wolf

<u>**Please Note</u>**: The Congregation Council is authorized by the constitution to elect Financial Secretaries and an Assistant Secretary. This year the following persons will serve in the following appointed officer roles:</u>

Norm Yunginger & Randy Shue – Financial Secretaries Jan Hess—Assistant Secretary